Revolution Music Company

Loose Cannon
Artist: Jake Owen
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Formats and Editions


1. Hot Truck Beer
2. Go Getter
3. Solo Solo
4. On the Boat Again
5. Hearts and Habits
6. When It All Shakes Out
7. Hope Less
8. It Don't, He Won't and You Do
9. Friends Don't Let Friends
10. Boys in the Chevrolet
11. Shrank
12. Nothing
13. Somewhere South with Rum
14. The Ending
15. Hey Can I Buy You a Beer
16. Loose Cannon

back to top